Spare parts

 

"INTRAC Lietuva" spare parts sales department offers spare parts for not only the  represented equipment - John Deere forestry  equipment, Bruks, Bracke Forest, construction machinery and road construction machinery CASE, DOOSAN, Bomag, Compair and material handling equipment Manitou, but also other brands of industrial machinery.

The main task of "INTRAC Lietuva" spare parts warehouse is to ensure a continuous spare parts availability. Spare parts that are not available at "INTRAC Lietuva" central warehouse, can be delivered within 24 hours from the manufacturers warehouses. "INTRAC Lietuva" warehouses in Vilnius, Kaunas Klaipeda and Panevezys offer a wide range of spare parts for forestry, construction and material handling.

Fast and professional fulfillment of customer needs is the ultimate task of  our  aftersales department!

In addition to spare parts for industrial machinery we offer also a range of  addittional attachments:

  • PARKER products;
  • BALDWIN filters;
  • TRYGG tyre cains;
  • OLOFSFORS tracks;
  • OREGON guide bars;
  • CARRARO transmission parts;
  • NOKIAN, TIANLI, ALLIANCE industrial tyres;
  • SHELL, JOHN DEERE and MANITOU oils;
  • Working lights (LED, halogen, xenon).

 

SPARE PARTS DEPARTMENT CONTACTS:

Vilnius
Forestry equipment
Arturas Puzas
Phone: +370 610 39948
E-mail: arturas.puzas@intrac.lt
Construction equipment
Jan Naruskevic
Phone: +370 687 22708    
E-mail: jan.naruskevic@intrac.lt   

Material handling equipment
Arturas Puzas
Phone: +370 610 39948
E-mail: arturas.puzas@intrac.lt

Kaunas  
Material handling equipment
Rimgaudas Leskauskas
Phone.: +370 603 87669     
E-mail: rimgaudas.leskauskas@intrac.lt 
Construction and Forestry equipment
Almantas Nakrys 
Phone: +370 612 38932  
E-mail: almantas.nakrys@intrac.lt 
 
Klaipeda Panevezys  
All parts
Andrej Klestov    
Mob.: +370 686 75632  
Phone: +370 46 382787       
E-mail: andrej.klestov@intrac.lt 
All parts
Arijus Pakalniskis
Mob.: +370 688 90076
Phone: +370 455 09319
E-mail: arijus.pakalniskis@intrac.lt
 
SPARE PARTS HOTLINE (24h)
Vilnius      
Mob.: +370 686 04127
Kaunas
Mob.: +370 603 87669
Klaipeda
Mob.: +370 686 75632
Panevezys
Mob.: +370 614 50654
Back