Spare parts

 

INTRAC Lietuva spare parts sales department offers spare parts for not only the  represented equipment - John Deere forestry  equipment, Bruks, Bracke Forest, construction machinery and road construction machinery Case, Bomag, Compair and material handling equipment Manitou, Mustang, but also other brands of industrial machinery.

The main task of INTRAC Lietuva spare parts warehouse is to ensure a continuous spare parts availability. Spare parts that are not available at INTRAC Lietuva central warehouse, can be delivered within 24 hours from themanufacturers warehouses. INTRAC Lietuva warehouses in Vilnius, Kaunas Klaipeda and Panevezys offer a wide range of spare parts for forestry, construction and material handling.

Fast and professional fulfillment of customer needs is the ultimate task of  our  aftersales department!

In addition to spare parts for industrial machinery we offer also a range of  addittional attachments:

  • PARKER products;
  • BALDWIN filters;
  • TRYGG tyre cains;
  • OLOFSFORS tracks;
  • OREGON guide bars;
  • CARRARO transmission parts;
  • NOKIAN, TIANLI, ALLIANCE industrial tyres;
  • SHELL, JOHN DEERE and MANITOU oils;
  • Working lights (LED, halogen, xenon).

 

SPARE PARTS DEPARTMENT CONTACTS:

Vilnius
Forestry equipment
Dainius Vareika
Mob.: +370 610 39948
Phone: +370 619 92998  
E-mail: dainius@intrac.lt
Construction equipment
Jan Naruskevic
Mob.: +370 687 22708
Phone: +370 619 92998      
E-mail: jan@intrac.lt   

Material handling equipment

Olegas Parangovskis
Mob.: +370 655
Phone: +370 619 92998  
E-mail.: olegas@intrac.lt
Kaunas  
Forestry equipment
Paulius Svilis
Mob.: +370 686 10882 
Phone.: +370 37 488394      
E-mail: paulius@intrac.lt   
Construction and Material handling equipment
Almantas Nakrys 
Mob.: +370 612 38932 
Phone: +370 37 488394        
E-mail: almantas.nakrys@intrac.lt 
 
Klaipeda Panevezys  
All parts
Andrej Klestov    
Mob.: +370 686 75632  
Phone: +370 46 382787       
E-mail: andrej.klestov@intrac.lt 
All parts
Nerijus Strikaitis
Mob.: +370 614 50654
Phone: +370 455 09319
E-mail: nerijus.strikaitis@intrac.lt
 
SPARE PARTS HOTLINE (24h)
Vilnius      
Mob.: +370 686 04127
Kaunas
Mob.: +370 686 10882
Klaipeda
Mob.: +370 686 75632
Panevezys
Mob.: +370 614 50654

 

 

 

 

Back